Scoop

Man !!! I really love this store!!! Even I’m a man but I love this place so much (it might be a heaven for girls). They have so many things unique, cute, cool, antique, etc. This is a Japanese influenced shop for stationary and decorations. Why I fall’in love with this place is because they have many things that other stores don’t sell it and their stuff are good quality. I thought this was a franchised store from Japan, but i couldn’t find it in the Google.

If you want to fill your new house or room, you have to go to this store and I guarantee that you will crave to buy many stuffs here (esp. girls)🙂

Scoop
Mall Kelapa Gading 1
Jl. Kelapa Gading Boulevard Blok M
Jakarta Utara 14240
Indonesia
http://www.facebook.com/scoopideas

Leave a Reply

