Bakmi Sui Sen (Sui Sen Noodles)

This restaurant has established approx. 20 years ago. I often go here when I was in my primary school because my mother opened a shop in this old shopping mall, Metro Plaza, Pasar Baru. The taste is still awesome until now, my favourites are fried rice (nasi goreng) and chicken noodles (bakmi ayam) (see the pictures above). Nothing change significantly with the interior and the price is reasonable. This restaurant is all about memories in the past, so I really like to visit this restaurant when I am shopping around Pasar Baru. (Pasar baru is the name of a very famous street market in the past).

Bakmi Sui-Sen
Metro Plaza Blok FF No. 1 – 3
Pasar Baru (seberang Gereja Ayam)
Jakarta Pusat, Indonesia

One thought on “Bakmi Sui Sen (Sui Sen Noodles)

  1. Pingback: Bakmi Abun | Good Morning Jakarta !

Leave a Reply

