Bihun Bebek Aeng (Aeng’s duck rice noodles)

This is my first time eating Duck Rice Noodles. I thought the taste will be just like an ordinary food. But, I definitely WRONG !! It was SUPERB !!! AMAZING !! The taste was really great, may be this is because I underestimated the food before I tried. Yeaaah… I highly recommend you to try this, it is such a great rice noodle🙂 This is not a common type of vermicelli dishes served in Jakarta so it is quite difficult to find a restaurant selling this food.

Bihun Bebek Aeng
Jl. Muara Karang No. 161
Jakarta Utara 14450
Indonesia
(021) 6697670

Leave a Reply

