Mie Ayam Abadi

Nasi goreng (fried rice), lo mie goreng (fried lo mie), and Hok kian lomie are the food that I always order when I come to this restaurant. I wish I can finish all these three dishes by myself only, but unfortunately my stomach cannot deal with these😦

Besides the foods are really yummy, I also like the hospitality of the owner, which makes me really impressed. Even though he always sit in the corner of the restaurant, but he always make sure his customer satisfaction towards the service. At the end, he always say thank you for the customers who just finish and ready to leave the restaurant, “Kamsia ya Ko” or “Kamsia ya Ci” (Kamsia means thank you in Indonesian Chinese phrase).

It is just a simple thing but because it is come from the owner’s lips and his heart, it really makes the restaurant warm and hospitable and as a result, it will increase the customer loyalty, like me for instance, who spend at least 30 minutes writing down the dining experience in Abadi Restaurant and telling to the world about his small restaurant ^__^

Lastly, “kamsia” for reading my blog😉

Hok Kian Lomie Mie Ayam Abadi
Jln. Danau Sunter Utara A1 No. 8
Sunter Agung, Jakarta Utara
Indonesia

Leave a Reply

